Feedback / Suggestions

Contact Us

Sl.No Name  Designation Contact No Email ID
 Dr. M. C. Sudhakar  Chairman    080-22342999 
2 Prof. S. R. Niranjana Vice Chairman 080-22341394

3 Dr. K. G Chandrashekara Executive Director  080-22341395 
4 Dr. T N Thandava Gowda Administrative Officer  080-22879617

Address: Karnataka State Higher Education Council,

               No. 30, Prasanna Kumar Block, 

               Y Ramachandra Road,

               Gandhinagar, Bengaluru- 560 009.


Web Address:

Last Updated: 08-11-2023 11:02 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka State Higher Education Council
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080