Feedback / Suggestions


Sri Jayaprakash H. C.

Accounts Officer

 Dr. Jayappa M.




Smt. Rajani B.

Special Officer



Smt. Akshatha Chandra G. R.

Special Officer

Dr. Ramesh M. N. 

Special Officer

Dr. Ganashruthy M. K

Special Officer

Dr. Nagesh Babu R

Special Officer


Dr. Basavaraj

Special Officer

Last Updated: 01-09-2023 11:24 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka State Higher Education Council
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080